Fashion’s Night Out Blues

No, I’m not sad about the fact that I won’t be making it up to NYC on September 8th for the annual Fashion’s Night Out.  While I think it would be a great time and awesome people watching, the crowds are bound to be insane.

Instead, I speak of the beautiful cobalt items that weaved through Vogue’s 100 under $100 falls picks – some from the FNO participants.  With fall upon us, this deep jewel tone just calls me.

See the rest of the Vogue picks here.

Will you be braving the crowds for a glimpse of some of the fashion world’s superstars?  Or will you, like me, simply peruse the blogs on September 9th for shots of the scenery?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

