Loafing Around

As with pretty much everyone else in the world right now, I am head over heels with loafer heels.  To me, this Tory Burch Belinda model is the perfect, most versatile pair:

If you want something a little more standout to make a neutral outfit pop, there’s also this Howie pair, with a more substantial heel:


I haven’t yet bought a pair – I’m pondering the right pick and, of course, most of the ones I like are not cheap.  If you had to pick, which would you choose?

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

