Diane Von Furstenberg Resort 2011

I love geometry, no, not the math subject, that was never my strong suit. I am speaking about clothing. I am not one for anything too fussy, and I have zero florals in my closet, but I when I do choose anything patterned, I adore a stripe or check or other geometrical concoctions, so Diane Von Furstenberg’s Resort 2011 collection is just my style.

I think these are all things even I wouldn’t mind donning in the spring/summer months…how about you?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

