Cinnamon Rolls

When I have free time, I get antsy.  For one or two days I am fine, but once all my DVR’d shows are watched, I get bored.  Inevitably, I start baking.  This time I went for cinnamon rolls.

It all begins with dough, cream cheese frosting, and cinnamon sugar.

Combine the dough and the cinnamon sugar and roll it up!

Ignore the pan that is in dire need of replacing, please.

I have already eaten 2…and guess what’s for breakfast tomorrow?

Are you into baking?  If not, what do you do with your free time?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

