Books and More Books

Out with the old…

And in with the new…

I don’t know what is better…I am officially finished with law school, but this gigantic stack of books arrived today for my bar prep course.  I’m not touching these just yet, the class starts on June 1, but it’s quite daunting to see them all taunting me while I try to relax for a week!   Next week is graduation and there will be plenty keeping me busy, but this week I am laying low and napping with my pups.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

