Michelle Williams takes a short cut

These new photos of Michelle Williams out and about in NYC with her new spring haircut are not helping me in my endeavor to grow out my hair.

Shorter and blonder suit her so well.  She obviously looks fantastic with long hair, but I think this cut looks incredibly natural with her face and style.  She’s even rocking the jean jacket look I have been spying everywhere.

Seriously though, she and Ginnifer Goodwin are conspiring to make me undo all the months of patiently putting up with hair that doesn’t do what I want it to in hopes that it will get past my shoulders and behave.

  1. i do agree. she looks lovely with blonde, short hair. i love those ray-bans!

  2. I really love Michelle Williams, she’s so refreshing! And her style is so great 🙂 xxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

