Procrastination!

I should be studying.  Really.  Federal Courts and Business Organizations are not going to be easy exams.  However, between the massive procrastination that always plagues me, the fact that I am never going to have to take another law school exam in my life and the Met Costume Institute Gala photos that are online, I am taking a quick (or not so quick) break.

Ms. Wintour in Chanel – sparkly gorgeousness!

Iman is so statuesque and regal.  I love the bracelets, too.

This dress looks almost too much, but not quite.  I love the chaotic skirt balanced with the bare decolletage.

I love the disco vibe of Nicole Richie’s hair and gown.  She has perfected carrying over her bohemian chic everyday style onto the red carpet.

A couple ladies went the fuchsia route on the carpet, but I think that Rachel Weisz may have pulled it off the best.  Against her pale skin and dark hair it’s particularly striking.

Okay, back to studying (maybe).  I just had to gush and get it out of my system!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

