The Weekender

The east coast cannot make up its mind whether it’s late winter, summer or spring. It’s tiring to keep up with the weather! I put away all my winter stuff, and now I just want a sweater. Luckily, I left my cardigans in the closet and have opted for light layering. Below is basically my weekend uniform. Basics with a big necklace.

The cardigan comes off when the sun decides to show its face and the slip-ons get swapped with sandals when my toes are painted nicely enough. This will be my predictable weekend wear until the climate commits to full-on spring. What do you do when the weather is neither here nor there?

  1. the pumps are so cute.. the extra sparkle on adds a nice touch to the whole outfit!

  2. Hey there. Wanted to let you know that I gave you an award on my blog: http://thewellappointedcatwalk.blogspot.com/2010/04/they-like-me-they-really-like-me_10.html.

    Hope you had a nice weekend! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

