In the Trenches

I have been eyeing this Banana Republic trench for a while and I finally caved.  The weather has been crappy and calling for a trench coat.

I haven’t had a good trench coat in a while and the petite fit hits perfectly at the knee for wearing with skirts.  The timing is great, too, because next week I have to make an unexpected trip back to Portland, Oregon, my (rainy) home for 8 years.  It’s lightweight enough for layering and looks great over jeans, too.  I might just never take this off.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

