Come and Gone

The end of fashion week always leaves me a bit deflated.  I love the shows and seeing what lies ahead for the next season and the moment the last model has left the runway, I’m already wanting more.  There will be a tiny runway-shaped hole in my soul until the spring collections come around.  New York and London were my favorites this year, particularly Marc Jacobs and Burberry.

Okay, Lanvin was gorgeous, too.

Maybe I can’t choose my favorite, but I know what I like when I see it!  Someday I will be front row for the shows, but until then I will wait anxiously for the spring shows so I can follow them online.

What was your favorite outfit/location/designer of the Fall RTW shows?  If you could go to one show or fashion which would it be?  The three photos above are probably my favorites, and if I had to choose, I would probably go to fashion week in New York…or maybe London…I really can’t choose.  It’s probably because I’m an indecisive Libra.

  1. Of those 3 pics, lanvin is my favorite.
    And… you don’t have to choose… if i got a chance to go to any fashionshow(i dont care wich one) i would take it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

