Lanvin Fall RTW 2010

This collection was so full of win.  As I clicked through every photograph the only thing that kept going through my head was ‘want!’  Maybe I could be a bit more intellectual and analytical about it, but sometimes fashion is about reaction, not analysis.


Photo Credit: WWD

  1. i agree its all about reaction! love the cutting in 2nd pic

    • KateSouth
    • March 7th, 2010

    I think that might have been my favorite look of the whole collection. It’s probably the most ‘me’ of the bunch.

  2. the second outfit was spot on… so nice!

  3. i love love lavin, he always let woment so sexy but stylish!! i love this season items “fur and lace”!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

