Balenciaga Bystanders

I had no doubt that Balenciaga would draw a particularly stylish crowd and I was not disappointed.  A few of my favorite style stars made appearances.

These stylish sisters always exude an air of “I don’t give a f*@k” and look badass while doing so.

Clémence Poésy, perhaps best known for her role in Harry Potter (at least here in the states), is one of my personal style icons.  She radiates the French je ne sais quo and always looks amazing.

  1. I love love love these girls’ style. its my goal to look this cool someday

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

