Burberry Prorsum: RTW Fall 2010

I would wear each and every single one of the looks from this show.  Perfectly balanced between feminine and tough, Burberry has another season of luxe looks that combine beautiful colors, fabrics and textures.

Burberry knows how to do a coat…and boots…and ruching.  I’m gushing, I know, but it’s one of my favorite brands and when I come into money (hopefully soon and in a way that involves the lottery and not so much work on my part), the first thing I will buy is a Burberry trench.  The thigh high boots are probably out for me, given my short legs, but everything else…swoon.

  1. This is divine…I really like the more modern direction burberry has taken the last few seasons, its been fantastic.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

