My Funny Valentines

In addition to my husband (who is undecided as to whether he wants to show his face on here or not), my everyday loves include:

Lucy – A ragamuffin 2 year old Pomeranian/Chihuahua mix with an affinity for crawling under our bed, bounding into snowbanks like a rabbit, and kissing your face when you least expect it.

Frank: Our newly acquired turtle, surprisingly interactive and quick!

Rugby: Our ‘old-man’ at a whole 6 years.  Prefers ladies, peanut butter, snuggling under covers and thinks he is a big dog, but don’t all chihuahuas?

They provide me with laughs and joy every, single day.

    • marissaberenson
    • February 15th, 2010

    Hi Kate,

    Adorable pups! I can’t figure out how to email you on here, but I wanted to thank you for commenting on my blog (TheWellAppointedCatwalk.blogspot.com). I love the mix of content on your blog and was wondering if you’d like to do a link exchange. You can email me at thewellappointedcatwalk@gmail.com.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

