Lady Gaga & Cyndi Lauper for MAC Viva Glam

These two outrageous bombshells are the newest faces of the MAC Viva Glam campaign, whose proceeds benefit the MAC AIDS Fund.  It seems like a perfect fit!  They each are contributing a new lipstick shade to MAC’s repertoire, the shades are as shown in the photo above and will be named after each woman.   I think I am more fond of Lady Gaga’s lipstick, but then again I usually keep my lips more nude and go dark on my eye makeup, so deep red lipstick is not my schtick – but it totally suits Cyndi Lauper.  These lipsticks will sell for $14 (U.S.) and should be available now!

Photo Credit: WWD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

