Leopard Book-Ends

I wish I had the photography skills of Scott Schuman and the style of his lady-friend, Garance Doré, and Anna Dello Russo and their two companions in this photo. What fantastic framing with the two animal print jackets on either side. If I could have 3 items from their ensembles, I would take Garance’s pants, the jacket on the far left and Anna’s bag. What would you nab?

Photo Credit: The Sartorialist

  1. What a fun game! And one I’m taking a considerable amount of time to play…I think I’d take Garance’s bag, the red gloves and the thigh high boots. I think. Ask me in 20 minutes and it’d be different…it’s all perfection!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

