Damages Deliciousness

My new television addiction is Damages.  True, I am a law student and therefore perhaps more likely to get engrossed in legal shows than others, but I swear that even my husband thinks it is a fantastic show.  Beyond being a great show, Rose Byrne’s character, Ellen Parsons, is a perfect inspiration for style in a professional atmosphere.  I just finished Season 1 on Netflix, and I hear that her wardrobe just gets better with Season 2 and 3, and I cannot wait until Netflix delivers the next dose of my addiction!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

