…Just Arrived

Pleased to meet you.  Formerly of Blogger, I have made the jump to WordPress and am glad to be here.  As I mention in my ‘Details’ section, a few things to know about me:

Likes: Coffee, foreign languages, pups, fashion, law, glamour, brunch, being a night-owl

Dislikes: Chipped nails, mushrooms, people who are rude and/or overly endowed with a sense of entitlement, LOL speak, waking up early

In real life, I am a bit of an introvert, which means that the relative anonymity of the internet suits me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

