Hair Apparent

I happen to adore Leigh Lezark’s style, but for the moment I am fixated on her hair.

I am currently in the process of growing out an angled bob.  I love the sleek look, but I also miss the ability to throw my hair into a ponytail to go for a run or when my hair is not cooperating, so I am working at being patient and letting it do its thing.  I’m thinking I will keep the overall shape and just continue to grow it out, seeing as how these photos demonstrate that you can keep it looking good at all lengths.  My hair is also pretty dark naturally, but I am tempted to go darker every time I see her photo…But for now, I will just stick to copying her hairstyle.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

